E-m@il do nauczyciela

Adamczak Stanisława                   stanislawa.adamczak@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Adamiak Dariusz                          dariusz.adamiak@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Błażejczyk Alina                            alina.blazejczyk@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Borowicz Maciej maciej.borowicz@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Brykczyńska Ewa                      ewa.brykczynska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Chmielewska Beata                   beata.chmielewska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Cichowlas Mirosława                    miroslawa.cichowlas@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Fedorowicz Sławomira slawomira.fedorowicz@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Figielek Monika monika.figielek@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Gabryelczyk Piotr piotr.gabryelczyk@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Gimer-Kicman Elżbieta elzbieta.gimer-kicman@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Głuchowski Adam                        adam.gluchowski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Głuchowski Ryszard ryszard.gluchowski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Goglewska Aldona aldona.goglewska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Gruchalski Radosław radoslaw.gruchalski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Hamrol Grażyna grazyna.hamrol@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Jankowska Hanna                           hanna.jankowska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Jankowska Kinga                          kinga.jankowska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Jasik Izabela                                                   izabela.jasik@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Junyszek-Pinkowska Barbara                            barbara.junyszek-pinkowska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kaczmarek Andrzej andrzej.kaczmarek@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kaszkowiak Julita                          julita.kaszkowiak@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kluszczyńska  Ewa      ewa.kluszczynska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kokot Alicja                                    alicja.kokot@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kowal-Lisiak Alina                          alina.kowal-lisiak@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kozłowska Agnieszka agnieszka.kozlowska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kraska Roland roland.kraska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kratowska Małgorzata                    malgorzata.kratowska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Krawiec Marek                            marek.krawiec@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kremer Monika monika.kremer@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kruszczyński Mieczysław mieczyslaw.kruszczynski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kryszkiewicz-Świst Alicja alicja.kryszkiewicz-swist@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Krzekotowski Jacek jacek.krzekotowski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
ks. Krzysztof Śliczny krzysztof.sliczny@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
ks. Wierusz Piotr                           piotr.wierusz@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kubiak Jacek jacek.kubiak@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Kujawska Dorota dorota.kujawska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Lindner Janusz janusz.lindner@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Marszałek Renata renata.marszalek@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Niedbała Krzysztof  krzysztof.niedbala@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Niklewicz Nikola                          nikola.niklewicz@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Nowak-Tyczyńska Violetta                          violetta.nowak-tyczynska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Ochmann Katarzyna                   Katarzyna.ochmann@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Ostój Ewa                                     ewa.ostoj@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Owczarz Agata                                       agata.owczarz@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Paterek Bernadeta bernadeta.paterek@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Pietrasik Grażyna grazyna.pietrasik@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Podziemska Jolanta jolanta.podziemska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Radojewski Adam adam.radojewski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Rosińska Zofia zofia.rosinska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Sędkowski Waldemar       waldemar.sedkowski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Sójka Joanna joanna.sojka@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Szymańska  Ewa                                  ewa.szymanska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Szymański Andrzej                            andrzej.szymanski@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Talarczyk Katarzyna                      katarzyna.talarczyk@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Tomczak-Berger Katarzyna                              katarzyna.tomczak-berger@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Walkowiak Sławomira slawomira.walkowiak@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Wojciechowska Iwona iwona.wojciechowska@zsp1krotoszyn.pl
Wójcik Anna                  anna.wojcik@zsp1krotoszyn.pl